Rae- all grown up

Assistant Dogs

Rae was perhaps one of my favorite foster pups. He taught me so much about training dogs, being creative in training, and so much more. After giving him back for advanced training, I’d be lying if I said I didn’t miss him or think about how he was doing. On one of my last visits to Circle Tail I was so excited when I saw that he was back from ‘Boot Camp’ and was being worked in the main training area. Much to my delight I was able to work with him and take him out to play after. It was clear from his reaction, which I was unable to capture, that he remembered me and it was like catching up with an old friend. Rae wasn’t a little pup anymore though, he was all grown up and I couldn’t have been more proud of the great dog he’s become. Here are some pictures of Rae all grown up, strutting his stuff.  DSCF4040 DSCF4041 DSCF4042 DSCF4043 DSCF4044

Leave a Reply

